Office of the Collector is located in District Headquarters Balod. Following officers officiate district Headquarters:

  1. Collector & District Magistrate
  2. Additional Collector
  3. Deputy Election Officer
  4. Deputy Collector
  5. Various Sections and offices under the officers mentioned above

Apart from above, various department district officers also officiate under the administrative setup of the Collector.